Meet Our Team


HeleneGreg King

President & CEO

Greg.King@FriendsFoundation.ca 

LinkedIn

  

HeleneHélène Ouellette, CFRE

Vice President, Administration

Helene.Ouellette@FriendsFoundation.ca

LinkedIn

 

MarianneMarianne Mepham-Newton, CFRE

Director, Annual Giving

Marianne.Mepham-Newton@FriendsFoundation.ca

LinkedIn

 

JulieJulie Thébeau, CFRE

Director, Communications and Donor Experience

Julie.Thebeau@FriendsFoundation.ca

LinkedIn

  

Katherine RobertsonL. Katherine Robertson, CFRE

Manager, Community and Strategic Initiatives

Katherine.Robertson@FriendsFoundation.ca

LinkedIn

 

KatherineTrevor MacDougall 

Director, Major Gifts

Trevor.MacDougall@FriendsFoundation.ca




KatherineJacqueline Bloom, CFRE

Manager, Cancer Support

Jacqueline.Bloom@FriendsFoundation.ca




KatherineMarie-Pierre Robichaud

Coordinator, Community & Strategic Initiatives

MariePierre.Robichaud@FriendsFoundation.ca




Janice

 

Janice Leger

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Janice.Leger@FriendsFoundation.ca

 

   

 

AnnickAnnick Ouellette

Executive Assistant and Donor Relations Coordinator

Annick.Ouellette@FriendsFoundation.ca

LinkedIn

  

 On maternity leave until June 2024

 

AngelaAngela Landry

Donor Services and Gift Administrator

Angela.Landry@FriendsFoundation.ca

 

 

 

Jason

Jason Tremere

Philanthropy Systems and Data Analyst

Jason.Tremere@FriendsFoundation.ca

 

 

Heather Walsh

Heather Walsh

Acting Executive Assistant

Heather.Walsh@FriendsFoundation.ca

 

  

                        Ashraf Rahmani

                        Donor Services Representative

                        Ashraf.Rahmani@FriendsFoundation.ca 

 

  

 

 

in the spotlighT

Innovative treatment for Parkinson’s disease is now available at The Moncton Hospital thanks to donors. 

June 2024

 

Deep brain simulation is a surgical treatment that involves implanting a device, sometimes referred to as pacemaker for the brain. The device sends electrical impulses to specific areas of the brain that can alleviate symptoms of various neurological disorders and bring significant relief to patients.


The $250,000 cost of equipment was funded by our donors. The Department of Health is providing $394,000 in annual operational funding.

The first procedure at The Moncton Hospital will be performed later this month.

READ MEDIA RELEASE

 

VIEW VIDEO 


Dr. Antonios El Helou performs deep brain stimulation procedure in simulation exercise.

 

IN THE HEADLINES

How to Reach us

phone  (506) 857-5488
fax  (506) 857-5753
address  
135 MacBeath Avenue
Moncton, NB E1C 6Z8
facebook
twiter
youtube
social
social

Stay Connected