Meet Our Team


HeleneGreg King

President & CEO

Greg.King@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

  

HeleneHélène Ouellette, CFRE

Vice President, Development and Administration

Helene.Ouellette@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

MarianneMarianne Mepham-Newton, CFRE

Director, Annual Giving

Marianne.Mepham-Newton@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

JulieJulie Thébeau, CFRE

Director, Communications

Julie.Thebeau@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

  

Katherine RobertsonL. Katherine Robertson, CFRE

Community Engagement Coordinator

Katherine.Robertson@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

 

KatherineTrevor MacDougall 

Director, Major Gifts

Trevor.MacDougall@HorizonNB.ca



 

JaniceJanice Leger

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Janice.Leger@HorizonNB.ca

 

   

 

AnnickAnnick Ouellette

Executive Assistant and Donor Relations Coordinator

Annick.Ouellette2@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

  

 

 

AngelaAngela Landry

Donor Services and Gift Administrator

Angela.Landry2@HorizonNB.ca

 

 

 

 

Jason

Jason Tremere

Philanthropy Systems and Data Analyst

Jason.Tremere@HorizonNB.ca

 

   

 

in the spotlight

PROJECT REBUILD - ANNUAL CAMPAIGN 2022-23 

 

Take a few moments to read about the details of our bold annual campaign to address gaps in hands on learning, support our staff so they want to come and stay at The Moncton Hospital and help create enhanced access for the best health care for you and your family!

 

READ NOW

 


 

IN THE HEADLINES

How to Reach us

phone  (506) 857-5488
fax  (506) 857-5753
address  
135 MacBeath Avenue
Moncton, NB E1C 6Z8
facebook
twiter
youtube
social
social

Stay Connected