Meet Our Team


HeleneGreg King

President & CEO

Greg.King@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

  

HeleneHélène Ouellette, CFRE

Vice President, Development and Administration

Helene.Ouellette@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

MarianneMarianne Mepham-Newton, CFRE

Director, Annual Giving

Marianne.Mepham-Newton@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

JulieJulie Thébeau, CFRE

Director, Communications

Julie.Thebeau@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

  

Katherine RobertsonL. Katherine Robertson, CFRE

Community Engagement Coordinator

Katherine.Robertson@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

 

KatherineTrevor MacDougall 

Director, Major Gifts

Trevor.MacDougall@HorizonNB.ca



 

JaniceJanice Leger

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Janice.Leger@HorizonNB.ca

 

   

 

AnnickAnnick Ouellette

Executive Assistant and Donor Relations Coordinator

Annick.Ouellette2@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

  

 

 

AngelaAngela Landry

Donor Services and Gift Administrator

Angela.Landry2@HorizonNB.ca

 

   



JasonJason Tremere

Philanthropy Systems and Data Analyst

Jason.Tremere@HorizonNB.ca

 

   

 

in the spotlight

WE DID IT!  THANK YOU 

 

Take a few moments to read about the details of our successful 3D Mammography Campaign aimed at enhancing early detection of breast cancer at TMH.

  

READ NOW

 

 Dr. Jean Pierre Martel, Radiologist; Dr. Heather Tait, Breast Surgeon and Greg King,

Foundation President and CEO 

 

IN THE HEADLINES

2022 news letter  

How to Reach us

phone  (506) 857-5488
fax  (506) 857-5753
address  
135 MacBeath Avenue
Moncton, NB E1C 6Z8
facebook
twiter
youtube
social
social

Stay Connected