Meet Our Team


HeleneGreg King

President & CEO

Greg.King@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

  

HeleneHélène Ouellette, CFRE

Vice President, Development and Administration

Helene.Ouellette@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

MarianneMarianne Mepham-Newton, CFRE

Director, Annual Giving

Marianne.Mepham-Newton@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

JulieJulie Thébeau, CFRE

Director, Communications

Julie.Thebeau@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

  

Katherine RobertsonL. Katherine Robertson, CFRE

Community Engagement Coordinator

Katherine.Robertson@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

 

KatherineTrevor MacDougall 

Director, Major Gifts

Trevor.MacDougall@HorizonNB.ca

 

 

Filsan Omer

Donor Database Administrator

Filsan.Omer@HorizonNB.ca

       
  

 

JaniceJanice Leger

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Janice.Leger@HorizonNB.ca

 

   

in the spotlight


Your donation to our Annual Campaign will help us make a significant advancement to cancer care at The Moncton Hospital by giving patients access to modern diagnosis of lung cancer leading to quicker treatments with improved technology, as well as creating a sunroom and garden space in inspire hope and healing.

 Read More

  



 

IN THE HEADLINES

2020 news letter  

How to Reach us

phone  (506) 857-5488
fax  (506) 857-5753
address  
135 MacBeath Avenue
Moncton, NB E1C 6Z8
facebook
twiter
youtube
social
social

Stay Connected