Meet Our Team


HeleneGreg King

President & CEO

Greg.King@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

  

HeleneHélène Ouellette, CFRE

Vice President, Development and Administration

Helene.Ouellette@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

MarianneMarianne Mepham-Newton, CFRE

Director, Annual Giving

Marianne.Mepham-Newton@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

JulieJulie Thébeau, CFRE

Director, Communications

Julie.Thebeau@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

  

Katherine RobertsonL. Katherine Robertson, CFRE

Community Engagement Coordinator

Katherine.Robertson@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

 

KatherineTrevor MacDougall 

Director, Major Gifts

Trevor.MacDougall@HorizonNB.ca



 

JaniceJanice Leger

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Janice.Leger@HorizonNB.ca

 

   

 

AnnickAnnick Ouellette

Executive Assistant and Donor Relations Coordinator

Annick.Ouellette2@HorizonNB.ca

 

  

 

 

AngelaAngela Landry

Donor Services and Gift Administrator

Angela.Landry2@HorizonNB.ca

 

   

in the spotlight


Goodwill, grit and a great deal of pivoting ensured that the Friends of The Moncton Hospital Foundation successfully navigated the pandemic. In fact, it was our best year ever! The resiliency of our physicians, nurses, and all those in supporting roles that have been tested to the limit – was truly incredible. Through it all, you have demonstrated time and again your commitment to delivering the highest quality and safest patient care possible – thank you.

 

 Read More


 

IN THE HEADLINES

2020 news letter  

How to Reach us

phone  (506) 857-5488
fax  (506) 857-5753
address  
135 MacBeath Avenue
Moncton, NB E1C 6Z8
facebook
twiter
youtube
social
social

Stay Connected