Meet Our Team


Linda SaundersLinda Saunders, CFRE

President & CEO

Linda.Saunders@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

HeleneHélène Ouellette, CFRE

Vice President, Development and Administration

Helene.Ouellette@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

MarianneMarianne Mepham-Newton, CFRE

Director, Annual Giving

Marianne.Mepham-Newton@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

JulieJulie Thébeau, CFRE

Director, Communications

Julie.Thebeau@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

  

KatherineKatherine Robertson

Community Engagement Coordinator

Katherine.Robertson@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

KatherineTrevor MacDougall 

Director, Major Gifts

Trevor.MacDougall@HorizonNB.ca



Jacqueline Bloom

Gift Development and Donor Relation Specialist

Jacqueline.Bloom@HorizonNB.ca

LinkedIn

 

JaniceJanice Leger

Foundation Associate

Janice.Leger@HorizonNB.ca

 

 

 

 Jackie Prevost

 Foundation Associate
 Jacqueline.Prevost@HorizonNB.ca

 



in the spotlight

We made it! 

 

Thank you for helping us transform patient care and create healthier futures.

 

IN THE HEADLINES

  cover of fall newsletter issue

How to Reach us

phone  (506) 857-5488
fax  (506) 857-5753
address  
135 MacBeath Avenue
Moncton, NB E1C 6Z8
facebook
twiter
youtube
social
social

Stay Connected